November 10-11, 2017, Christ Church, North Hills

Elected At-Large

Board of Trustees:
Wesley Fox McCloud,
 Holy Cross, Homewood 
James Neral, Christ Church, North Hills

Cathedral Chapter:
The Rev. Lennel Anderson
, St. Francis, Somerset
Sig Tragard, St. Stephen’s, Wilkinsburg

Commission on Ministry:
The Rev. Eric McIntosh
, St. James, Penn Hills

Constitution & Canons:
The Rev. Joseph Baird
, St. Peter’s, Blairsville
Courtney Horrigan, St. Paul’s, Mt. Lebanon

Disciplinary Board:
The Rev. Moni McIntyre
, Calvary, East Liberty
The Rev. Bruce Robison, St. Andrew’s, Highland Park
Courtney Horrigan, St. Paul’s, Mt. Lebanon

Growth Fund:
Gerald Dalton
, St. Stephen’s, Wilkinsburg

Standing Committee:
The Rev. Noah Evans
, St. Paul’s, Mt. Lebanon 
Robert Johnston
, St. Paul’s, Mt. Lebanon

Elected by District

District 1 
Chair: Bruce Quayle, Christ Church, North Hills
Vice-Chair: Eric O’Brien, Christ Church, North Hills
Council: Bruce Quayle, Christ Church, North Hills
Trustee: Heather McDonald, Christ Church, North Hills

District 2
Chair: The Rev. Michael Foley, Redeemer, Squirrel Hill
Vice-Chair: Gerald Dalton, St. Stephen’s, Wilkinsburg
Council: Frances Dannenberg, Redeemer, Squirrel Hill

District 3
Chair: Amy Shelley, St. David’s, Peters Township
Vice-Chair: Bob Johnston, St. Paul’s, Mt. Lebanon
Council (2020): Jon Delano, St. Paul’s, Mt. Lebanon
Council (2019): Peter Balfe, St. Paul’s, Mt. Lebanon
Council (2018): The Rev. Linda Wilson, All Souls, North Versailles

District 4
Chair: The Rev. Nancy Threadgill, St. Mark’s, Johnstown
Vice-Chair: Lyssa Nickle-Madden, St. Mark’s, Johnstown
Council: The Rev. Joseph Baird, St. Peter’s, Blairsville
Trustee: John Hose, Advent, Jeannette

Print Friendly, PDF & Email