The following positions were filled by elections that were held at the January 5, 2009 Diocesan Council meeting:

President of Diocesan Council: Joan Morris, St. Andrew’s, Highland Park
Vice President of Council: The Rev. William Geiger, Christ Church, Indiana
Secretary of Council: Judith M. Rosensteel, All Souls’, N. Versailles

The following appointments made by Diocesan Council were also announced:

Judge of Audits: Robert Pratt, St. Stephen’s, McKeesport
Judge of Assessments: John Hose, Church of the Advent, Jeannette
Growth Fund Committee:  Ardelle Hopson, Calvary Episcopal Church, Pittsburgh (2009) & Robert Pratt (2011)

Click here for the complete Diocesan Council roster.  This roster, along with the Diocesan Board of Trustees, Standing Committee, staff contact information and other lists of diocesan leadership are available under the "About" tab near the top of all pages.  Other rosters will be added as they become available.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email