Bishop
The Rt. Rev. Dorsey McConnell
412-721-0853 ext. 252
dmcconnell@episcopalpgh.org 

Dorsey W. M. McConnell was elected as the 8th Bishop of Pittsburgh by the clergy and lay deputies of the diocese on April 21, 2012.  He was consecrated and ordained a bishop on October 20, 2012, and was formally seated at Trinity Cathedral on November 9, 2012.  [More…]


Executive Assistant
Judi Rogers
412-721-0853 ext. 251
jrogers@episcopalpgh.org

Judi Rogers has worked for the Episcopal Diocese of Pittsburgh since May 2009.  She holds a B.A. in Speech Communication (Broadcasting) from Penn State University and an M.A. in Journalism and Communication (Public Relations) from Point Park University. [More…]


Canon for Congregational Support
The Rev. Ted Babcock
412-721-0853 ext. 253
tbabcock@episcopalpgh.org

The Rev’d Ted Babcock was ordained deacon in June of 2001 and ordained priest in January 2002 by The Right Rev’d Andrew Smith, Diocesan Bishop of Connecticut. Ted did his internship while at the General Theological Seminary at St. David's in the South Bronx, NY where he was actively involved in community organizing with the IAF. [More…]


Canon for Evangelism and Faith Formation
The Reverend Natalie L.G. Hall
703-963-2789
nhall@episcopalpgh.org

The Reverend Natalie L.G. Hall was ordained Pastor of the Evangelical Lutheran Church of America (ELCA) in September 2009 after earning dual Masters in Systematic Theology and Divinity from Luther Seminary (St. Paul, MN). [More…]


Canon for Ordained Vocations and Chaplain to the Mon Valley Mission Initiative
The Rev. Canon  Dr. Jay Geisler
412-884-5225
jgeisler@episcopalpgh.org

The Rev. Canon Dr. "Jay" Geisler is well known in Pittsburgh for leading the J&L Steelworkers in a series of protests in the 1980's when their health benefits denied and their pensions threatened. [More…]


Canon for Mission
Kim Karashin
412-721-0853 ext. 254
kkarashin@episcopalpgh.org

Kimberly Karashin joined the staff of the Episcopal Diocese of Pittsburgh in November 2015.  A Pittsburgh native, Kim earned her undergraduate degree [More…]


Canon Pastor
The Very Rev. Scott Quinn
412-721-0853 ext. 254
stquinn537@comcast.net

 


Treasurer and Director of Administration
Kathi Workman
412-721-0853 ext. 259
kworkman@episcopalpgh.org

Kathi Workman has worked for the Episcopal Diocese of Pittsburgh since 2013. She holds a B.S. in Accounting from Indiana University of Pennsylvania. She worked in public accounting for Arthur Young & Company, Pittsburgh, [More…]


Financial Assistant
Marlene Rihn
412-721-0853 ext. 260
mrihn@episcopalpgh.org


Communication Director
Rich Creehan
media@episcopalpgh.org


Episcopal Campus Ministries
The Rev. Dan Isadore
isadoredj1@gmail.com


Archivist
Joan Gundersen, Ph.D
412-721-0853 ext. 255
jrgunder@episcopalpgh.org

Joan Gundersen grew up in the Chicago suburbs, and earned her B.A., M.A. and Ph.D. at Monmouth College (Ill.), the College of William and Mary, and University of Notre Dame respectively.  She has been an active member of 10 Episcopal parishes in 9 dioceses. [More…]