MEMBERSHIP OF CANONICAL BODIES IN 2015

(**Bold type** indicates terms of office that are expiring.) (All positions are elected by the full Convention unless otherwise noted.)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Three laypersons to be elected by Convention for a three-year term ending in 2018. One layperson to be elected by District 2 to a three-year term ending in 2018.

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES (4)

ELECTED BY CONVENTION (7)

1	Lew Davis Christ Church, North Hills	2017	Suzanne DeWalt Calvary, East Liberty <i>Eligible</i>	2015
2	Melanie Kurtz St. Matthew's, Homestead <i>Eligible</i>	2015	Leon L. Haley Holy Cross, Homewood Resigned 1/2015	2015
3	Joseph Karas St. Peter's, Brentwood	2016	Robert Johnston St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2015
4	John Hose Advent, Jeannette	2017	Eligible	
			Russ Ayres Calvary, East Liberty	2016
	<u>OINTMENTS BY</u> XLESIASTICAL AUTHORIT	<u>'Y (5)</u>	Amy Shelley	2016
Robe	ert Eley	2015	St. Thomas, Canonsburg	
Calva	ary, East Liberty		Gerald Dalton	2017
	am Moore	2015	St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg	
	latthew's, Homestead gned 6/2014		Michael Donadee St. Brendan's, Franklin Park	2017
	Moore .ndrew's, Highland Park	2016		
	e Stagnitta .ndrew's, Highland Park	2016		
	berly Karashin eter's, Brentwood	2017		

CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2018.

<u>CLERGY</u>		LAY	
The Rev. Michelle Boomgaard St. Paul's Mt. Lebanon <i>Eligible</i>	2015	Doug Starr St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon <i>Eligible</i>	2015
The Rev. John Schaeffer All Saints, Brighton Heights	2016	Michele Baum St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2016
The Rev. Charles Hamill Christ Church, North Hills	2017	Anne Kinsey St. Peter's, Brentwood	2017

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2018.

ELECTED BY CONVENTION

<u>APPOINTMENTS BY</u> ECCLESIASTICAL AUTHORITY

		ECCLESIASTICAL AUTIONI	
The Rev. Timothy Hushion Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh <i>Eligible</i>	2015	The Rev. Louis Hays St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	Chair
Carolyn Booker St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg	2016	The Rev. Ann Staples St. Thomas, Northern Cambria	2015
The Rev. Scott Russell St. Brendan's, Franklin Park	2017	Daryl Walker All Saints, Brighton Heights	2015
		The Rev. Lynn Edwards Retired	2016
		Jessie Hipolit Emmanuel, North Side	2016
		Bethany Hamill Christ Church, North Hills	2016
		The Rev. Kristian McInnes St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2017
		Stephen Stagnitta St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2017

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2018.

<u>CLERGY</u>		LAY	
The Rev. Michelle Boomgaard St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon <i>Eligible</i>	2015	Lewis R. Amis Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh <i>Eligible</i>	2015
The Rev. Charles Hamill Christ Church, North Hills	2016	Michael Braxton Calvary, East Liberty	2016
The Rev. Bruce Robison St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2017	Kenneth Stiles Calvary, East Liberty	2017

DISCIPLINARY BOARD

One clergy and two laypersons to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2018.

CLERGY

LAY

The Rev. Linda Wilson All Souls, North Versailles <i>Eligible</i>	2015	Mary H. Craighead St. Thomas, Oakmont <i>Eligible</i>	2015
The Rev. Ben DeHart Nativity, Crafton Resigned 10/2014	2016	Sandy Ludman St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon <i>Eligible</i>	2015
The Rev. Kris McInnes St. David's, Peters Township	2016	Erin Harter Janiak St. David's, Peters Township	2016
The Rev. Herbert Daly, Jr. St. Paul's, Kittanning	2017	Wesley Rohrer St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2017
The Rev. William Geiger Christ Church, Indiana	2017		

DIOCESAN COUNCIL

Election by respective districts for three-year terms ending in 2018.

DISTRICT 1

DISTRICT 3

One clergy to be elected.

One clergy to be elected.

		07	
The Rev. Scott Russell St. Brendan's, Franklin Park <i>Eligible</i>	2015	The Rev. Lou Hays St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon <i>Eligible</i>	2015
Kevin Hipolit Emmanuel, North Side	2016	Courtney Harter St. David's, Peters Township	2016
Joyce Donadee St. Brendan's, Franklin Park	2017	Jeffrey Dunbar St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2017
DISTRICT 2		DISTRICT 4	
One clergy to be elected.		One layperson to be elected.	
The Rev. Carol Henley Calvary, East Liberty <i>Eligible</i>	2015	Joseph Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville <i>Eligible</i>	2015

0			
Teri Dillon Good Shepherd, Hazelwood	2016	Kathy Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville	2016
Terlene Brown Holy Cross, Homewood	2017	The Rev. Vicente Santiago Advent, Jeannette	2017

GROWTH FUND COMMITTEE

Comprised of two members appointed by Diocesan Council, two members appointed by Board of Trustees, and two members elected by Diocesan Convention.

One member to be elected to a term ending in 2018.

Terms expiring 2015

Michael Donadee, St. Brendan's, Franklin Park – appointed by trustees Nancy Fincke, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon – elected by convention

Terms expiring 2016

Betty Duckstein, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon – appointed by council Amy Shelley, St. Thomas, Canonsburg – appointed by trustees

Terms expiring 2017

Kevin Hipolit, Emmanuel, North Side – appointed by council Joyce Morgan, All Souls, North Versailles – elected by convention

STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to four-year terms ending in 2019.

CLERGY

LAY

The Rev. Moni McIntyre Holy Cross, Homewood <i>Not eligible</i>	2015	Betsy Hetzler Nativity, Crafton <i>Not eligible</i>	2015
The Rev. William Geiger Christ Church, Indiana	2016	Dana Phillips St. Thomas, Oakmont	2016
The Rev. Jim Simons St. Michael's, Ligonier	2017	John Adams St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2017
The Rev. Kris McInnes St. David's, Peters Township	2018	Kathy Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville	2018

Not eligible