LIST OF NOMINEES **STANDING FOR ELECTION AT DIOCESAN CONVENTION 2014** as of September 19, 2014

Clergy

Lay

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Two laypersons to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2017 Gerald W. Dalton Michael A. Donadee

CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2017 Charles B. W. Hamill Anne W. Kinsey

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2017 Susan Krouse

Scott Russell Gwen Gettemy Santiago

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2017 Bruce M. Robison Kenneth R. Stiles

DISCIPLINARY BOARD

Two clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2017 Herbert T. Daly, Jr. William L. Geiger

GROWTH FUND COMMITTEE

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2017

Joyce C. Morgan William A. Stevens

STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a four-year term ending in 2018 Kristian McInnes James B. Simons

Kathy Baird Lionel Deimel **Robert Johnston**

Preconvention Journal 2014

D-6