MEMBERSHIP OF CANONICAL BODIES IN 2014

(**Bold type** indicates terms of office that are expiring.) (All positions are elected by the full Convention unless otherwise noted.)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Two laypersons to be elected by Convention for a three-year term ending in 2017.

One layperson each to be elected by Districts 1 and 4 to a three-year term ending in 2017.

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES			ELECTED BY CONVENTION	<u>N</u>	
1	James Evans Christ Church, North Hills <i>Not eligible</i>	2014	Lewis Amis Trinity, Pittsburgh <i>Eligible</i>	2014	
2	Melanie Kurtz St. Matthew's, Homestead	2015	Michael Donadee St. Brendan's, Franklin Park <i>Eligible</i>	2014	
3	Joseph Karas St. Peter's, Brentwood	2016 2014	Suzanne DeWalt Calvary, East Liberty	2015	
4	John Rogers St. Mark's, Johnstown <i>Eligible</i>	2014	Leon L. Haley Holy Cross, Homewood	2015	
	<u>OINTMENTS BY</u> LESIASTICAL AUTHORIT	v	Robert Johnston St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2015	
Beth	Hardie tephen's, Wilkinsburg	2014	Russ Ayres Calvary, East Liberty	2016	
	rt Eley ary, East Liberty	2015	Amy Shelley St. Thomas, Canonsburg	2016	
St. M	am Moore atthew's, Homestead ned 6/2014	2015			
	Moore ndrew's, Highland Park	2016			
	e Stagnitta ndrew's, Highland Park	2016			

CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2017.

CLERGY		LAY		
The Rev. Lynn Edwards Retired Not eligible	2014	Linda Getts St. Matthew's, Homestead Not eligible	2014	
The Rev. Michelle Boomgaard St. Paul's Mt. Lebanon	2015	Doug Starr St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2015	
The Rev. John Schaeffer All Saints, Brighton Heights	2016	Michele Baum St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2016	

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2017.

ELECTED BY CONVENTION		APPOINTMENTS BY ECCLESIASTICAL AUTHORITY	
The Rev. Lennel Anderson St. Francis, Somerset Eligible	2014	The Rev. Louis Hays St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	Chair
The Rev. Timothy Hushion Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh	2015	The Rev. Kristian McInnes St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2014
Carolyn Booker St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg	2016	Stephen Stagnitta St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2014
		The Rev. Ann Staples St. Thomas, Northern Cambria	2015
		Daryl Walker All Saints, Brighton Heights	2015
		The Rev. Lynn Edwards Retired	2016
		Bethany Hamill Christ Church, North Hills	2016
		Jessie Hipolit Emmanuel, North Side	2016

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2017.

CLERGY		LAY		
The Rev. Lou Hays St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon Not eligible	2014	Joan Gundersen Redeemer, Squirrel Hill Not eligible	2014	
The Rev. Richard Pollard All Saints, Bridgeville	2015	Lewis R. Amis Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh	2015	
The Rev. Charles Hamill Christ Church, North Hills	2016	Michael Braxton Calvary, East Liberty	2016	

DISCIPLINARY BOARD

Two clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2017.

CLERGY		LAY	
The Rev. William Geiger Christ Church, Indiana <i>Eligible</i>	2014	George Crompton St. Peter's, Brentwood Eligible	2014
The Rev. Carol Henley Calvary, East Liberty Eligible	2014	Mary H. Craighead St. Thomas, Oakmont	2015
	2015	Sandy Ludman	2015
The Rev. Linda Wilson All Souls, North Versailles	2015	St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	
	2016	Erin Harter Janiak	2016
The Rev. Ben DeHart Nativity, Crafton	2016	St. David's, Peters Township	
The Rev. Kris McInnes St. David's, Peters Township	2016		

DIOCESAN COUNCIL

Election by respective districts for three-year terms ending in 2017.

DISTRICT 1		DISTRICT 3	
One layperson to be elected.		One layperson to be elected.	
James Neral Christ Church, North Hills <i>Eligible</i>	2014	Jeffrey Dunbar St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon <i>Eligible</i>	2014
The Rev. Scott Russell St. Brendan's, Franklin Park	2015	The Rev. Lou Hays St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2015
Harvey Walker All Saints, Brighton Heights	2016	Courtney Harter St. David's, Peters Township	2016
DISTRICT 2		DISTRICT 4	
One layperson to be elected.		One clergy to be elected.	
Terlene Brown Holy Cross, Homewood Eligible	2014	The Rev. Vicente Santiago Advent, Jeannette Eligible	2014
The Rev. Carol Henley Calvary, East Liberty	2015	Joseph Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville	2015
Steve Stagnitta	2016	Kathy Baird	2016

GROWTH FUND COMMITTEE

Comprised of two members appointed by Diocesan Council, two members appointed by Board of Trustees, and two members elected by Diocesan Convention.

One member to be elected to a term ending in 2017.

Terms expiring 2014

Steve Stagnitta, St. Andrew's, Highland Park – appointed by council

William A. Stevens, Calvary, East Liberty – elected by convention

Eligible

Terms expiring 2015

Michael Donadee, St. Brendan's, Franklin Park – appointed by trustees Nancy Fincke, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon – elected by convention

Terms expiring 2016

Amy Shelley, St. Thomas, Canonsburg – appointed by trustees Betty Duckstein, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon – appointed by council

STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to four-year terms ending in 2018.

<u>CLERGY</u>		<u>LAY</u>		
The Rev. Leslie Reimer Calvary, East Liberty Not eligible	2014	Annis Rogers St. Mark's, Johnstown Not eligible	2014	
The Rev. Moni McIntyre Holy Cross, Homewood	2015	Betsy Hetzler Nativity, Crafton	2015	
The Rev. William Geiger Christ Church, Indiana	2016	Dana Phillips St. Thomas, Oakmont	2016	
The Rev. Charles Weiss St. Thomas, Canonsburg	2017	John Adams St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2017	