DISTRICT CHART OF PARTICIPATING PARISHES WITH ALLOCATION OF LAY DEPUTIES FOR 2024

as determined by 2022 Parochial Report

(Any participating parish not submitting a parochial report receives two deputies)

Total Lay Deputies eligible to vote: 91 Lay deputy terms begin July 1, 2024

District 1

St. Barnabas, Brackenridge 2 2 All Saints, Brighton Heights St. Brendan's, Franklin Park 3 St. Paul's, Kittanning 2 Christ Church, North Hills 8 Emmanuel, North Side 2 Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh 2 Total 21

District 3

St. Peter's, Brentwood	3
Advent, Brookline	2
St. Thomas, Canonsburg	2
Atonement, Carnegie	2
Nativity, Crafton	2
St. Stephen's, McKeesport	2
St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	10
All Souls, North Versailles	2
St. David's, Peters Township	2

Total 27

District 2

9
2
2
2
4
2
2
2

Total 25

District 4

St. Peter's, Blairsville	2
Christ Church, Indiana	2
Advent, Jeanette	2
St. Mark's, Johnstown	2
St. Michael's, Ligonier	2
St. Thomas, Northern Cambria	2
St. Bartholomew's, Scottdale	2
St. Francis, Somerset	2
St. Michael's, Wayne Twp.	2

Total 18