DISTRICT CHART OF PARTICIPATING PARISHES WITH ALLOCATION OF DEPUTIES FOR 2022

as determined by 2020 Parochial Report

(Any participating parish not submitting a parochial report receives two deputies)

Total Lay Deputies eligible to vote: 96 Lay deputy terms begin July 1, 2022

District 1

St. Barnabas, Brackenridge 2 2 All Saints, Brighton Heights St. Brendan's, Franklin Park 4 St. Paul's, Kittanning 2 Christ Church, North Hills 8 2 Emmanuel, North Side Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh 2 22 Total

District 3

St. Peter's, Brentwood	3
Advent, Brookline	2
St. Thomas, Canonsburg	2
Atonement, Carnegie	2
Nativity, Crafton	2
St. Stephen's, McKeesport	2
St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	9
All Souls, North Versailles	2
St. David's, Peters Township	3

Total 27

District 2

Calvary, East Liberty 9 St. Andrew's, Highland Park 4 St. Matthew's, Homestead 2 Holy Cross, Homewood 2 St. Thomas, Oakmont 4 St. James, Penn Hills 2 2 Redeemer, Squirrel Hill St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg 2 Total 27

District 4

St. Peter's, Blairsville	2
Christ Church, Indiana	2
Advent, Jeanette	2
St. Mark's, Johnstown	2
St. Michael's, Ligonier	3
St. Thomas, Northern Cambria	2
St. Bartholomew's, Scottdale	2
St. Francis, Somerset	2
St. Michael's, Wayne Twp.	2

Total 19