LIST OF NOMINEES STANDING FOR ELECTION BY DIOCESAN CONVENTION 2021

Nominations received are reflected below.

<u>Clergy</u> <u>Lay</u>

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Two laypersons to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2024

N/A Jane C. Burger

Gerald W. Dalton Anelisa Tarrant

CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2024

Darrell J. Johnson Anthony Turo

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2024

Luke Zerra Catherine Davidson Withdrew

Ian Everhart Joan Gundersen Courtney Horrigan

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2024

Daniel J. Isadore Shawn Malarkey *Withdrew* Geoffrey Royce

GROWTH FUND

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending 2024

Donna Aiello

STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to four-year terms ending in 2025

Nancy Threadgill Florence Atwood Wesley Rohrer