# LIST OF NOMINEES STANDING FOR ELECTION BY DIOCESAN CONVENTION 2020

Nominations received are reflected below.

<u>Clergy</u> <u>Lay</u>

# **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

One layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2023

N/A James W. Neral

#### CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2023

Laura Di Panfilo Hunter Ficke

#### COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2023

Joseph Baird Ansley Westbrook

#### **COMMISSION ON MINISTRY**

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2023

Julie L. Smith

## **DISCIPLINARY BOARD**

Two clergy to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2023

Charles Fischer Bruce Robison

N/A

# **GROWTH FUND**

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending 2023

Gerald W. Dalton

## STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to four-year terms ending in 2023

Moni McIntyre Kathleen Baird