LIST OF NOMINEES STANDING FOR ELECTION BY DIOCESAN CONVENTION 2019

<u>Clergy</u>

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Two laypersons to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2022

Dana Phillips Sheila Stagnitta Andrew Thiros

Lay

CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2022

Joseph Baird

Brandon Cooper

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2022

Howard Gillette

Wes Rohrer

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2022

Nancy Threadgill

William Bevan, III Brandon Cooper

DEPUTIES TO GENERAL CONVENTION

Four clergy and four lay deputies to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2022 Four clergy and four lay alternate deputies to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2022

Noah Evans Eric McIntosh Jeff Murph Kris Opat Neil Raman Bruce Robison Jim Shoucair Jim Simons Nancy Threadgill Shahnaz Alam-Denlinger Michael Braxton Lisa Brown Jon Delano Joan Gundersen Jamie McMahon Martha Shelby Steve Stagnitta

DISCIPLINARY BOARD

One clergy and two laypersons to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2022

Aidan Smith Jim Simons Jean Adams Amy Shelley Doug Starr

STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to four-year terms ending in 2023

Jonathon Jensen Regis Smolko Shahnaz Alam-Denlinger Steve Stagnitta