## **MEMBERSHIP OF CANONICAL BODIES IN 2018**

(**Bold type** indicates seats that are open for election.)
(All positions are elected by the full Convention unless otherwise noted.)

### **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Three laypersons to be elected by Convention for three-year terms ending in 2021 One layperson to be elected by District 2 to a three-year term ending in 2021

<b>DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES (4)</b>		<b>ELECTED BY CONVENTION (7)</b>		
1	Heather McDonald Christ Church, North Hills	2020	Suzanne DeWalt Calvary, East Liberty <i>Not Eligible</i>	2018
2	Mary Roehrich St. Andrew's, Highland Pa Eligible	2018 ark	Anne Kinsey St. Peter's, Brentwood Eligible	2018
3	Betty Duckstein St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2019	Vacancy declared 1/2018	2018
4	Virginia Tuscano St. Michael's, Ligonier	2020	Dana Phillips St. Thomas, Oakmont	2019
	POINTMENTS BY CLESIASTICAL AUTHORIT	ΓV (5)	Amy Shelley St. David's, Peters Township	2019
Rob	ert Eley vary, East Liberty	2018	Wesley Fox McCloud Holy Cross, Homewood Resigned 2/2018	2020
	y Stephenson st Church, North Hills	2018	James Neral Christ Church, North Hills	2020
	n Moore Andrew's, Highland Park	2019		
	re Stagnitta Andrew's, Highland Park	2019		
	iel Moore Brendan's, Franklin Park	2020		

### **CATHEDRAL CHAPTER**

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2021

CLERGY		<u>LAY</u>		
The Rev. Garrett Yates St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon Eligible	2018	Doug Starr St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon Not Eligible	2018	
The Rev. Joseph Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville	2019	Anne Robb Calvary, East Liberty	2019	
The Rev. Lennel Anderson St. Francis, Somerset	2020	Sig Tragard St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg	2020	

# **COMMISSION ON MINISTRY**

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2021

ELECTED BY CONVENTION		APPOINTMENTS BY ECCLESIASTICAL AUTHORITY	
The Rev. Michelle Boomgaard Resigned 9/2017	2018	The Rev. Kristian Opat St. David's, Peters Township	Chair
The Rev. Charles Hamill All Saints, Brighton Heights	2019	The Rev. Ann Staples St. Thomas, Northern Cambria	2018
Resigned 12/2017  The Rev. Eric McIntosh	Daryl Walker All Saints, Brighton Heights	•	2018
St. James, Penn Hills		Carolyn Booker St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg	2019
		The Rev. Jonathon Jensen Calvary, East Liberty	2019
		The Rev. Lorena Ringle Christ Church, North Hills	2019
		Stephen Stagnitta St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2020
		Eileen Sharbaugh St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2020

# **COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS**

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2021

CLERGY		<u>LAY</u>		
The Rev. Bruce Robison St. Andrew's, Highland Park Eligible	2018	Ansley Westbrook St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon Eligible	2018	
The Rev. Shawn Malarkey Nativity, Crafton	2019	Betsy Hetzler Atonement, Carnegie	2019	
The Rev. Joseph Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville	2020	Courtney Horrigan St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2020	

### **DISCIPLINARY BOARD**

One clergy and two laypersons to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2021

<u>CLERGY</u>		<u>LAY</u>		
The Rev. Linda Wilson All Souls, North Versailles Not Eligible	2018	Elizabeth Duckstein St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon Eligible	2018	
The Rev. Catherine Brall St. Thomas, Canonsburg	2019	James Kraus St. Peter's, Brentwood <i>Eligible</i>	2018	
The Rev. Jean Chess	2019			
St. Andrew's, Highland Park		Jean Adams Calvary, East Liberty	2019	
The Rev. Moni McIntyre	2020			
Calvary, East Liberty		Courtney Horrigan St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2020	
The Rev. Bruce Robison St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2020			

# **DIOCESAN COUNCIL**

Election by respective districts for three-year terms ending in 2021 unless otherwise noted

DISTRICT 1		DISTRICT 3	
One clergy to be elected		One clergy to be elected	
The Rev. Howard Gillette St. Paul's, Kittanning <i>Eligible</i>	2018	The Rev. Linda Wilson All Souls, North Versailles Eligible	2018
Kevin Hipolit Emmanuel, North Side	2019	Peter Balfe St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2019
Bruce Quayle Christ Church, North Hills	2020	Jon Delano St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2020
DISTRICT 2		DISTRICT 4	
One clergy to be elected		One layperson to be elected	
The Rev. Carol Henley Calvary, East Liberty <i>Not Eligible</i>	2018	Duwayne Ladd St. Peter's, Blairsville Eligible	2018
Sheila Stagnitta St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2019	Kathy Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville	2019
Frances Dannenberg Redeemer, Squirrel Hill	2020	The Rev. Joseph Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville	2020

#### **GROWTH FUND COMMITTEE**

Comprised of two members appointed by Diocesan Council, two members appointed by Board of Trustees, and two members elected by Diocesan Convention

One member to be elected to a term ending in 2021

#### Terms expiring 2018

Nancy Bolden, Redeemer, Squirrel Hill – elected by Convention -- *Eligible* Steve Stagnitta, St. Andrew's, Highland Park – appointed by Trustees

### **Terms expiring 2019**

Sheila Stagnitta, St. Andrew's, Highland Park – appointed by Council Amy Shelley, St. David's, Peters Township – appointed by Trustees

#### **Terms expiring 2020**

Gerald Dalton, St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg – elected by Convention Kevin Hipolit, Emmanuel, North Side – appointed by Council

#### STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to four-year terms ending in 2022

CLERGY		<u>LAY</u>		
The Rev. Kris Opat St. David's, Peters Township Not Eligible	2018	Kathy Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville <i>Not Eligible</i>	2018	
The Rev. Leslie Reimer Calvary, East Liberty	2019	Darrell Powell-Williams St. Thomas, Oakmont	2019	
The Rev. Eric McIntosh St. James, Penn Hills	2020	Russell Ayres Calvary, East Liberty	2020	
The Rev. Noah Evans St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2021	Robert Johnston St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2021	