LIST OF NOMINEES STANDING FOR ELECTION BY DIOCESAN CONVENTION 2018

Nominations received by the publication deadline of Oct. 9 are reflected below.

<u>Clergy</u>	<u>Lay</u>
BOARD OF T Three laypersons to be elected to thr	
N/A	Florence Atwood Kathleen Farrington
CATHEDRAL (One clergy and one layperson to be elected	
	Kathy Baird
COMMISSION Of One member to be elected to a three	
	Gloriana St. Clair
COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTE One clergy and one layperson to be elected	
	Joan Gundersen
DISCIPLINAR One clergy and two laypersons to be elected	
Michael Foley	Sandra Collins
GROWTH One member to be elected to a thre	
STANDING CO One clergy and one layperson to be elected	
	Don Block Lisa Brown