Amy Shelley, St. David's, Peter's Township (T, 2019), Chair
Kevin Hipolit, Emmanuel, North Side (DC, 2020)
Nancy Bolden, Redeemer, Squirrel Hill (C, 2018)
Steve Stagnitta, St. Andrew's, Highland Park (T, 2018)
Sheila Stagnitta, St. Andrew's, Highland Park (DC, 2019)
Gerald Dalton, St. Stephen's, WIlkinsburg, (C, 2020)

The Rt. Rev. Dorsey W. M. McConnell, Bishop, Ex-officio
Andrew Roman, Diocesan Chancellor, Ex-officio
The Rev. Canon Scott Quinn, Canon Pastor, Ex-officio
Kathi Workman, Diocesan Treasurer, Ex-officio

(DC=appointed by Diocesan Council, T=appointed by Board of Trustees, C=elected by Convention)


Print Friendly, PDF & Email