MEMBERSHIP OF CANONICAL BODIES IN 2017

(**Bold type** indicates seats that are open for election.)
(All positions are elected by the full Convention unless otherwise noted.)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Two laypersons to be elected by Convention for three-year terms ending in 2020 One layperson to be elected by District 1 to a three-year term ending in 2020 One layperson to be elected by District 4 to a three-year term ending in 2020

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES (4)			ELECTED BY CONVENTION (7	<u>ΓΙΟΝ (7)</u>	
1	Lew Davis Christ Church, North Hills <i>Eligible</i>	2017	Gerald Dalton St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg Eligible	2017	
2	Mary Roehrich St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2018	Michael Donadee St. Brendan's, Franklin Park Not Eligble	2017	
3	Betty Duckstein St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2019	Suzanne DeWalt Calvary, East Liberty	2018	
4	John Hose Advent, Jeannette <i>Eligible</i>	2017	Anne Kinsey St. Peter's, Brentwood	2018	
APPOINTMENTS BY ECCLESIASTICAL AUTHORITY (5)			Karen Slobodian St. Stephen's, McKeesport	2018	
Kimb	erly Karashin ter's, Brentwood	2017	Dana Phillips St. Thomas, Oakmont	2019	
	rt Eley ry, East Liberty	2018	Amy Shelley St. David's, Peters Township	2019	
•	Stephenson t Church, North Hills	2018			
	Moore ndrew's, Highland Park	2019			
	Stagnitta ndrew's, Highland Park	2019			

CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2020

CLERGY		<u>LAY</u>		
The Rev. Charles Hamill All Saints, Brighton Heights <i>Eligible</i>	2017	Anne Kinsey St. Peter's, Brentwood <i>Eligible</i>	2017	
The Rev. Garrett Yates St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2018	Doug Starr St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2018	
The Rev. Joseph Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville	2019	Anne Robb Calvary, East Liberty	2019	

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2020

ELECTED BY CONVENTION		APPOINTMENTS BY ECCLESIASTICAL AUTHORITY	
The Rev. Eric McIntosh St. James, Penn Hills Eligible	2017	The Rev. Louis Hays Retired Resigned 10/2017	Chair
The Rev. Michelle Boomgaard Resigned 9/2017	2018	The Rev. Kristian Opat St. David's, Peters Township	2017
The Rev. Charles Hamill All Saints, Brighton Heights	2019	Stephen Stagnitta St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2017
		The Rev. Ann Staples St. Thomas, Northern Cambria	2018
		Daryl Walker All Saints, Brighton Heights	2018
		Carolyn Booker St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg	2019
		Bethany Hamill Christ Church, North Hills	2019
		The Rev. Jonathon Jensen Calvary, East Liberty	2019
		The Rev. Lorena Ringle Christ Church, North Hills	2019

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2020

CLERGY		LAY		
The Rev. Bruce Robison St. Andrew's, Highland Park Eligible	2017	Kenneth Stiles Calvary, East Liberty <i>Eligible</i>	2017	
The Rev. Michelle Boomgaard <i>Resigned 9/2017</i>	2018	Ansley Westbrook St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2018	
The Rev. Shawn Malarkey Nativity, Crafton	2019	Betsy Hetzler Atonement, Carnegie	2019	

DISCIPLINARY BOARD

Two clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2020

<u>CLERGY</u>		<u>LAY</u>	
The Rev. Herbert Daly, Jr. St. Paul's, Kittanning Resigned 2/2017	2017	Wesley Rohrer St. Andrew's, Highland Park <i>Eligible</i>	2017
The Rev. William Geiger Christ Church, Indiana Not eligible	2017	Elizabeth Duckstein St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2018
g		James Kraus	2018
The Rev. Linda Wilson All Souls, North Versailles	2018	St. Peter's, Brentwood	
		Jean Adams	2019
The Rev. Catherine Brall St. Thomas, Canonsburg	2019	Calvary, East Liberty	
The Rev. Jean Chess St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2019		

DIOCESAN COUNCIL

Election by respective districts for three-year terms ending in 2020 unless otherwise noted

DISTRICT 1		DISTRICT 3	
One layperson to be elected		Two laypersons to be elected, one to a three- year term and one to a two-year term; and	
Joyce Donadee St. Brendan's, Franklin Park	2017	one clergy to be elected to a one-y	
Eligible		Jeffrey Dunbar St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2017
The Rev. Charles Hamill All Saints, Brighton Heights	2018	Not Eligible	
Kevin Hipolit Emmanuel, North Side	2019	The Rev. Lou Hays Resigned 10/2017	2018
Elimanuel, North Side		Justin Rubenstein St. David's, Peters Township Resigned 8/2017	2019
DISTRICT 2		DISTRICT 4	
One layperson to be elected		One clergy to be elected	
Terlene Brown Holy Cross, Homewood <i>Eligible</i>	2017	The Rev. Vicente Santiago Advent, Jeannette Eligible	2017
The Rev. Carol Henley Calvary, East Liberty	2018	Duwayne Ladd St. Peter's, Blairsville	2018
Sheila Stagnitta St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2019	Kathy Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville	2019

GROWTH FUND COMMITTEE

Comprised of two members appointed by Diocesan Council, two members appointed by Board of Trustees, and two members elected by Diocesan Convention

One member to be elected to a term ending in 2020

Terms expiring 2017

Kevin Hipolit, Emmanuel, North Side – appointed by Council **Joyce Morgan, All Souls, North Versailles** – **elected by Convention** – *Eligible*

Terms expiring 2018

Nancy Bolden, Redeemer, Squirrel Hill – elected by Convention Steve Stagnitta, St. Andrew's, Highland Park – appointed by Trustees

Terms expiring 2019

Sheila Stagnitta, St. Andrew's, Highland Park – appointed by Council Amy Shelley, St. David's, Peters Township – appointed by Trustees

STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to four-year terms ending in 2021

<u>CLERGY</u>		<u>LAY</u>		
The Rev. Jim Simons St. Michael's, Ligonier Not Eligible	2017	John Adams St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon Not Eligible	2017	
The Rev. Kris Opat St. David's, Peters Township	2018	Kathy Baird St. Peter's, Blairsville	2018	
The Rev. Leslie Reimer Calvary, East Liberty	2019	Darrell Powell-Williams St. Thomas, Oakmont	2019	
The Rev. Eric McIntosh St. James, Penn Hills	2020	Russell Ayres Calvary, East Liberty	2020	