LIST OF NOMINEES STANDING FOR ELECTION AT DIOCESAN CONVENTION 2017

Nominations received by the publication deadline of Oct. 10 are reflected below.

<u>Clergy</u> <u>Lay</u>

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Two laypersons to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2020

Wesley Fox McCloud James Neral

N/A

CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2020

Lennel Anderson Sig Tragard

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2020

Howard Gillette Dan Isadore Eric McIntosh

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2020

Joseph Baird Courtney Horrigan
Kenneth Stiles

DISCIPLINARY BOARD

 $Two\ clergy\ and\ one\ layperson\ to\ be\ elected\ to\ three-year\ terms\ ending\ in\ 2020$

Moni McIntyre Courtney Horrigan
Bruce Robison

GROWTH FUND

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2020

Gerald Dalton

STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to four-year terms ending in 2021

Shawn Malarkey Michael Donadee
Robert Johnston