LIST OF NOMINEES STANDING FOR ELECTION AT DIOCESAN CONVENTION 2016

Nominations received by the publication deadline of Oct. 4 are reflected below.

Clergy

Lay

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Two laypersons to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2019

N/A

Kenneth Gray Daniel Moore Dana Phillips Amy Shelley Lyle Wood

CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2019

Joseph Baird

Betty Duckstein Anne Robb

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2019

Charles Hamill Linda Wilson Joyce Donadee

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2019

Charles Hamill Shawn Malarkey Betsy Hetzler

DEPUTIES TO GENERAL CONVENTION

Four clergy and four lay deputies to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2019 Four clergy and four lay alternate deputies to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2019

Nancy Chalfant-Walker Herbert Daly T.J. Freeman Jeffrey Murph Kristian Opat Scott Quinn Bruce Robison James Simons Nancy Threadgill Michael Braxton Lisa Brown Jon Delano Joan Gundersen Neal Heiss Kevin Hipolit Jamie McMahon Erin Morey Bruce Quayle Mary Roehrich Jaclyn Slobodnyak Steve Stagnitta Sig Tragard

DISCIPLINARY BOARD

Two clergy and one laypersons to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2019

Catherine Brall Jean Chess Jean Adams

STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a four-year term ending in 2020

Eric McIntosh

Russ Ayres Terlene Brown Elizabeth Pearson