LIST OF NOMINEES STANDING FOR ELECTION AT DIOCESAN CONVENTION 2015

Nominations received by the publication deadline of Oct. 13 are reflected below. The Rules of Order (B-3) allow for additional names to be placed in nomination up to and including the day of Convention.

<u>Clergy</u> <u>Lay</u>

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Three laypersons to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2018

Sue DeWalt

Anne Kinsey Melanie Kurtz

CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2018

Garrett Yates Doug Starr

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2018

Michelle Boomgaard

N/A

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2018

Michelle Boomgaard Ansley Westbrook

DISCIPLINARY BOARD

One clergy and two laypersons to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2018

Linda Wilson Betty Duckstein
James Kraus

GROWTH FUND COMMITTEE

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2018

STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a four-year term ending in 2019

T.J. Freeman Sandy Ludman