## **MEMBERSHIP OF CANONICAL BODIES IN 2013**

(**Bold type** indicates terms of office that are expiring.) (All positions are elected by the full Convention unless otherwise noted.)

### **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Two trustees to be elected by Convention for a three-year term ending in 2016. One trustee to be elected by District 3 to a three-year term ending in 2016.

### **DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES**

#### **ELECTED BY CONVENTION**

1	James Evans Christ Church, North Hills	2014	Russ Ayres Calvary, East Liberty <i>Eligible</i>	2013
2	Melanie Kurtz St. Matthew's, Homestead	2015	Linda Getts St. Matthew's, Homestead	2013
3	Joseph Karas St. Peter's, Brentwood	2013	Eligible	
Eligible	Eligible		Lewis Amis Trinity, Pittsburgh	2014
4	John Rogers St. Mark's, Johnstown	2014	Michael Donadee St. Brendan's, Franklin Park	2014
	<u>APPOINTMENTS BY</u> ECCLESIASTICAL AUTHORITY		Suzanne DeWalt Calvary, East Liberty	2015
	Adams aul's, Mt. Lebanon	2013	Leon L. Haley Holy Cross, Homewood	2015
Vaca	ncy	2013	Robert Johnston	2015
	Hardie tephen's, Wilkinsburg	2014	St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	
	ert Eley ary, East Liberty	2015		
Willi	iam Moore	2015		

St. Matthew's, Homestead

# **CATHEDRAL CHAPTER**

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2016.

<u>CLERGY</u>		LAY	
The Rev. Lynn Edwards Retired	2014	Linda Getts St. Matthew's, Homestead	2014
The Rev. Michelle Boomgaard St. Paul's Mt. Lebanon	2015	Doug Starr St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2015

## **COMMISSION ON MINISTRY**

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2016.

### **ELECTED BY CONVENTION**

ELECTED BY CONVENTION		<u>APPOINTMENTS BY</u> ECCLESIASTICAL AUTHORIT		
Nancy Lapp Holy Cross, Homewood <i>Eligible</i>	2013	The Rev. Louis Hays St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	Chair	
The Rev. Lennel Anderson St. Francis, Somerset	2014	The Rev. Lynn Edwards Retired	2013	
The Rev. Timothy Hushion Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh	2015	Robert Goode Redeemer, Squirrel Hill	2013	
Thinty Cathedrai, Philsburgh		Jessie Hipolit Emmanuel, North Side	2013	
		The Rev. Kristian McInnes St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2014	
		Stephen Stagnitta St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2014	
		The Rev. Ann Staples St. Thomas, Northern Cambria	2015	
		Daryl Walker All Saints, Brighton Heights	2015	

## COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2016.

<u>CLERGY</u>		LAY		
The Rev. Charles Hamill Christ Church, North Hills <i>Eligible</i>	2013	Michael Braxton Calvary, East Liberty <i>Eligible</i>	2013	
The Rev. Lou Hays St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2014	Joan Gundersen Redeemer, Squirrel Hill	2014	
The Rev. Richard Pollard All Saints, Bridgeville	2015	Lewis R. Amis Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh	2015	

## **DISCIPLINARY BOARD**

Two clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending in 2016.

<u>CLERGY</u>		LAY	
The Rev. Norman Koehler III St. Thomas, Oakmont <i>Not eligible</i>	2013	Dennis Piccoli St. Paul's, Kittanning <i>Eligible</i>	2013
The Rev. Richard Pollard All Saints, Bridgeville <i>Eligible</i>	2013	George Crompton St. Peter's, Brentwood	2014
C .		Mary H. Craighead	2015
The Rev. William Geiger Christ Church, Indiana	2014	St. Thomas, Oakmont	
		Sandy Ludman	2015
The Rev. Carol Henley Calvary, East Liberty	2014	St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	
The Rev. Linda Wilson All Souls, North Versailles	2015		

# **DIOCESAN COUNCIL**

Election by respective districts for three-year terms ending in 2016.

### **DISTRICT 1**

### **DISTRICT 3**

One layperson to be elected.

One layperson to be elected.

Alan Schneider St. Brendan's, Franklin Park <i>Eligible</i>	2013	Kerry Ochap St. Stephen's, McKeesport <i>Eligible</i>	2013
James Neral Christ Church, North Hills	2014	Jeffrey Dunbar St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2014
The Rev. Kathryn LaLonde St. Paul's, Kittanning	2015	The Rev. Lou Hays St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	2015
DISTRICT 2		DISTRICT 4	
One layperson to be elected.		One layperson to be elected.	
One layperson to be elected. Steve Stagnitta St. Andrew's, Highland Park Eligible	2013	One layperson to be elected. John Hose Advent, Jeannette Not eligible	2013
Steve Stagnitta St. Andrew's, Highland Park	<b>2013</b> 2014	John Hose Advent, Jeannette	<b>2013</b> 2014

## **GROWTH FUND COMMITTEE**

Comprised of two members appointed by Diocesan Council, two members appointed by Board of Trustees, and two members elected by Diocesan Convention.

No election necessary this year.

#### **Terms expiring 2013**

Elizabeth Hardie, St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg – appointed by trustees Betty Duckstein, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon – appointed by council

#### **Terms expiring 2014**

Steve Stagnitta, St. Andrew's, Highland Park – appointed by council William A. Stevens, Calvary, East Liberty – elected by convention

#### **Terms expiring 2015**

Michael Donadee, St. Brendan's, Franklin Park – appointed by trustees Nancy Fincke, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon – elected by convention

### **STANDING COMMITTEE**

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to four-year terms ending in 2017.

#### **CLERGY**

### LAY

The Rev. Dr. Bruce Robison St. Andrew's, Highland Park <i>Not eligible</i>	2013	Jon Delano St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon <i>Not eligible</i>	2013
The Rev. Leslie Reimer Calvary, East Liberty	2014	Annis Rogers St. Mark's, Johnstown	2014
The Rev. Moni McIntyre Holy Cross, Homewood	2015	Betsy Hetzler Nativity, Crafton	2015
The Rev. William Geiger Christ Church, Indiana	2016	Dana Phillips St. Thomas, Oakmont	2016