LIST OF NOMINEES STANDING FOR ELECTION AT DIOCESAN CONVENTION 2013 as of September 16, 2013

Clergy

Lay

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Two laypersons to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2016.

Russell W. Ayres, III Gerald Dalton Linda Getts Amy Jennings John Sozansky

CATHEDRAL CHAPTER

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2016. John R. Schaeffer Michele Baum

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

One member to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2016.

Carolyn R. Booker Nancy Lapp

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION AND CANONS

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a three-year term ending 2016. Charles B. W. Hamill Michael E. Braxton

DEPUTIES TO GENERAL CONVENTION

Four clergy and four lay deputies, and four clergy and four lay alternates, to be elected to a three-year term ending in 2016.

Nancy Chalfant-Walker William L. Geiger Louis B. Hays Kris McInnes Moni McIntyre Jeffrey D. Murph Scott T. Quinn Bruce M. Robison James B. Simons Michele Baum Michael E. Braxton Jon Delano Joan R. Gundersen Betsy Hetzler Jamie McMahon Mary C. Roehrich Steve Stagnitta

DISCIPLINARY BOARD

Two clergy and one layperson to be elected to three-year terms ending 2016.

Ben DeHart Kris McInnes

STANDING COMMITTEE

One clergy and one layperson to be elected to a four-year term ending 2017. John M. Ada

Chuck Weiss

John M. Adams Nick Hays

Erin Harter Janiak