The Province III Synod & ECW Pre-Triennial Meeting
"Preparing for General Convention"

Martinsburg, West Virginia
April 26—28, 2009

Scheduled to attend the Synod from the Church Center (“815”) are:
Ms. Bonnie Anderson, President of the House of Deputies
The Reverend Gregory S. Straub, Executive Officer of General Convention
Ms Terry Parsons, Program Officer: Diocesan Services
Mr. N. Kurt Barnes, Treasurer

Click here for full agenda and registration information.
Deadline for registration is April 11, 2009


Click here for more information about Province III of The Episcopal Church


Print Friendly, PDF & Email