The General Theological Seminary has announced the next recipients of its Doctor of Divinity degree, honoris causa, to be conferred at the 191st Commencement ceremonies on May 15, 2013. Three distinguished leaders of The Episcopal Church will receive the honorary degree: the Reverend Carol Anderson, the Right Reverend Andrew M. L . Dietsche, and the Right Reverend Dorsey W. M. McConnell.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email