Clergy Members

[Vacancy] (2016)
The Rev. Kris McInnes, St. David's, Peters Twp. (2016)
The Rev. William L. Geiger, Christ Episcopal Church, Indiana (2017)
The Rev. Herbert Daly, St. Paul's, Kittanning (2017)

The Rev. Linda Wilson, All Souls, North Versailles (2018)

Lay Members
Erin Harter Janiak, St. David's, Peters Twp. (2016)
Wesley Rohrer, St. Andrew's, Highland Park (2017)
Betty Duckstein, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon (2018)
James Kraus, St. Peter's, Brentwood (2018)