District 1
All Saints, Brighton Heights
St. Barnabas, Brackenridge
St. Brendan’s, Franklin Park
St. Paul’s, Kittanning
Christ Church, North Hills
Emmanuel, North Side
Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh
Chair: Bruce Quayle, Christ Church, North Hills
Vice-Chair: Rick Mathews, Christ Church, North Hills

District 2
Calvary, East Liberty
Good Shepherd, Hazelwood
St. Andrew’s, Highland Park
St. Matthew’s, Homestead
Holy Cross, Homewood
St. Thomas, Oakmont
St. James, Penn Hills
Redeemer, Squirrel Hill
St. Stephen’s, Wilkinsburg
Chair: The Rev. Michael Foley, Redeemer, Squirrel Hill
Vice-Chair: Roz Pratt, St. Matthew's, Homestead

District 3
St. Peter’s, Brentwood
St. Thomas, Canonsburg
Atonement, Carngie
Nativity, Crafton
St. Stephen’s, McKeesport
St. Paul’s, Mt. Lebanon
All Souls, North Versailles
St. David’s, Peters Township
Chair: Jon Delano, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon
Vice-Chair: The Rev. Linda Wilson, All Souls, North Versailles

District 4
St. Peter’s, Blairsville
St. John’s, Donora
Christ Church, Indiana
Advent, Jeannette
St. Mark’s, Johnstown
St. Michael’s, Ligonier
St. Paul’s, Monongahela
St. Thomas, Northern Cambria
St. Bartholomew’s, Scottdale
St. Francis-in-the-Fields, Somerset
St. Michael’s, Wayne Township
Chair: The Rev. Dr. Terry Hunt, St. Paul’s, Monongahela
Vice-Chair: The Rev. Nancy Threadgill, St. Mark’s, Johnstown