Council President: The Rev. Lou Hays, Retired (2018)
Secretary: The Rev. Jean Chess, St. Andrew's, Highland Park 

District 1
Joyce Donadee, St Brendan’s, Franklin Park (2017)
The Rev. Charlie Hamill, Christ Church, North Hills (2018)
Kevin Hipolit, Emmanuel, North Side (2019)

District 2
Terlene Brown, Holy Cross, Homewood (2017)
The Rev. Carol Henley, Calvary, East Liberty (2018)
Sheila Stagnitta, St. Andrew’s Highland Park (2019)

District 3
Jeffrey Dunbar, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon (2017)
The Rev. Lou Hays, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon (2018)
Justin Rubenstein, St. David’s, Peters Township (2019)

District 4
The Rev. Vicente Santiago, Advent, Jeannette (2017)
DuWayne Ladd, St. Peter’s, Blairsville (2018)
Kathy Baird, St. Peter’s, Blairsville (2019)

Ex-officio Council Members
The Rt. Rev. Dorsey W. M. McConnell, Bishop
The Rev. Dr. James Simons, President, Standing Committee, St. Michael’s, Ligonier
Jerry Stephenson, President, Board of Trustees, Christ Church, North Hills
Andrew Roman, Chancellor of the Diocese, St. Paul’s, Mt. Lebanon
The Rev. James Shoucair, Secretary of Convention, Christ Church, North Hills
Betty Duckstein, ECW President, St. Paul’s, Mt. Lebanon