Committee on Constitution & Canons

The Rev. Charles Hamill, Christ Church, North Hills (2016)
Michael Braxton, Calvary, East Liberty, President (2016)
The Rev. Dr. Bruce Robison, St. Andrew's, Highland Park (2017)
Kenneth Stiles, Calvary, East Liberty (2017)
The Rev. Michelle Boomgaard, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon (2018)
Ansley Westbrook, St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon (2018)

Ex-officio Members:
The Rt. Rev. Dorsey W. M. McConnell, Bishop
Andrew Roman, Esq., Chancellor


Constitution & Canons