Click here for a printable version (PDF)


1 The Rt. Rev. Kenneth L. Price, Jr.

8 St. James Episcopal Church, Penn Hills, the Rev. Vicente Santiago, the Rev. Walter Szymanski, Gwen Santiago, and Bert Daly

15 St. Matthew’s Episcopal Church, Homestead, and the Rev. Raymond Ursin (ELCA)

22 St. Barnabas Episcopal Church, Brackenridge, the Rev. Kamila Blessing, and Frank Yesko

29 St. Thomas Memorial Episcopal Church, Oakmont, the Rev. Jeffrey Murph, the Rev. Dr. Norman Koehler III, and the Rev. Gilbert Watt


5 The Southwestern Pennsylvania Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America, the Rev. Kurt Kusserow, Bishop; and the Commission on Racism, Nancy Bolden, chair

12 All Souls, North Versailles, and the Rev. Linda Tardy Wilson

19 Emmanuel Episcopal Church, North Side, and the Rev. Don Youse, Jr.

26 Church of the Nativity, Crafton, the Rev. Canon Scott Quinn, the Rev. William Miller and Terry Johnson; and Episcopal Relief & Development, Judy Rosensteel, diocesan coordinator


4 St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Canonsburg, and the Rev. Charles Weiss

11 St. Stephen’s, McKeesport, and the Rev. David Kinsey

18 Historic Old St. Luke’s Church, and the Rev. Canon Richard Davies, director

25 St. Brendan’s Episcopal Church, Franklin Park, the Rev. Dr. William Pugliese, and Charles Hamill


1 Church of the Redeemer, Squirrel Hill, the Rev. Diane Shepard, and the Rev. Michelle Boomgaard

8 Calvary Episcopal Church, East Liberty, the Rev. Canon Dr. Harold Lewis, the Rev. Leslie Reimer, and the Rev. Carol Henley; and the Bookstore at Calvary

15 St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church, Highland Park, the Rev. Dr. Bruce Robison, the Ven. Jean Chess, the Rev. William Marchl III, and the Rev. Dr. Don Keyes

22 St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church, Wilkinsburg, and the Rev. Nancy Chalfant-Walker; and Fresh Start coordinators the Rev. William Pugliese, the Rev. Louis Hays, and Jessie Hipolit

29 St. Francis-in-the-Fields Episcopal Church, Somerset, and the Rev. Lennel Anderson; and the School for Diaconal Ministry and students Chris Baumann, Lori Stebler, and John Feuerstein


6 St. Michael’s of the Valley Episcopal Church, Ligonier, and the Rev. Dr. James Simons

13 Christ Episcopal Church, Indiana, and the Rev. William Geiger; and Celinda Scott and members of diocesan Cursillo

20 St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, Mt. Lebanon, the Rev. Louis Hays, the Rev. Kristian McInnes, the Rev. Mabel Fanguy, the Rev. John Thomas, and the Rev. Sandra Ritchie

27 St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, Kittanning, and the Rev. Kathryn LaLonde

3 Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh, the Rev. Canon Catherine Brall, and the Rev. Paul Johnston

10 Church of the Advent, Jeannette, and the Rev. J. David Else; and Christ Episcopal Church (TEC), Greensburg

17 St. Bartholomew’s Episcopal Church, Scottdale, and the Rev. Charles Martin; and Sheldon Calvary Camp, Tim Green, executive director; Anne Muhl, administrative director; the Rev. Leslie Reimer, director of spiritual life; campers and staff

24 St. Peter’s Episcopal Church, Blairsville, and the Rev. Arthur Dilg


1 Deputies and Alternates to General Convention: Bishop Price, the Rev. Canon Scott Quinn, the Rev. Dr. James Simons, the Rev. Cynthia Bronson Sweigert, the Rev. Jeffrey Murph, Andy Muhl, Mary Roehrich, Joan Gundersen, Steve Stagnitta, the Rev. Dr. Bruce Robison, the Rev. William Geiger, the Rev. Vicente Santiago, the Rev. Louis Hays, Jamie McMahon, Kathy Ogline, Gwen Santiago, Michael Braxton

8 Clergy licensed in Pittsburgh, including the Rev. Dr. Leander Harding, the Rev. Dr. Teresa Hunt, the Rev. Marjorie McCarty, the Rev. Walter Szymanski, the Rev. H. Laurie Thompson, the Rev. Rodgers Wood, and the Rev. Benjamin Wright

15 Neighborhood Youth Outreach Program, Tony Jackson, director; UP 4 Reading, Carol Gonzalez, director; and Coal Country Hangout Youth Center, the Rev. Ann Staples, executive director

22 The Rev. Marc Jacobson, missionary in the Philippines and the Very Rev. Canon John H. Park, missionary in Peru

29 Non-parochial clergy, including the Rev. Todd Brewer, the Rev. Cynthia Bronson Sweigert, the Rev. Ruth Correll, and the Rev. Dr. Peter Davids


5 St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Northern Cambria, the Rev. Ann Staples, and Chris Baumann

12 Retired clergy, including the Rev. Christopher Barker, the Rev. Roger Bell, the Rev. Patricia Carnahan, and the Rev. David Casto

19 Campus Ministry, the Rev. Philip Wainwright, coordinator; and the joint Episcopal/Lutheran Resource Center, Joyce Donadee, liaison

26 The Diocesan Clergy Spouse Association, Mariann Price and Susan Robison, coordinators


2 All Saints Episcopal Church, Bridgeville, and the Rev. Richard Pollard

9 Church of the Holy Cross, Homewood, and the Rev. Dr. Moni McIntyre

16 St. Peter’s Episcopal Church, Brentwood, and the Rev. Canon Jay Geisler

23 All Saints Episcopal Church, Brighton Heights, and the Rev. Lynn Edwards, the Rev. Wade Lawrence and John Schaeffer

30 St. Mark’s Episcopal Church, Johnstown, and the Rev. Martin Wright


7 Christ Episcopal Church, North Hills, the Rev. Canon James Shoucair, the Rev. Wade Lawrence, and the Rev. Christine McIlvain

14 St. Christopher’s Episcopal Church, Cranberry, the Rev. Timothy Hushion, and the Rev. Stephen Smalley

21 Non-parochial clergy, including the Rev. Robert Dorow, the Rev. Daniel Hall, and the Rev. Stacy Kenney

28 The Community of Celebration and the Rev. Steven McKeown, chaplain; and Shepherd Wellness Community, Scott Peterman, director


4 Leadership of the diocese, including the Standing Committee, the Board of Trustees and Diocesan Council

11 Retired clergy, including the Rev. John Fetterman, the Rev. Dr. Judith Marie Gentle, the Rev. John Golden, the Rev. William Haslett III, and the Rev. Lloyd Hays

18 The Commission on Ministry, the Rev. Louis Hays, chair; seminarian William Ogburn; and Education for Ministry, Ruth Fowler, diocesan coordinator and participants

25 The Commission on Archives and History, James Cassaro, chair; and the Commission on Church Architecture, Jim West, chair


2 Non-parochial clergy, including the Rev. Charles Starr, the Rev. Richard Stinson, the Rev. Christine Visminas, the Rev. Bradley Wilson, and the Rev. Randy Younkin

9 Pittsburgh Youth Initiative, Victoria O’Brien and Brent Hansen, co-directors; and the Social Justice & Outreach Committee, Nancy Lapp, chair

16 Diocesan staff including Andrew Roman, Carl Hockenberry, Joan Gundersen, Rich Creehan, Andy Muhl, Judi Rogers, Marlene Rihn and Canons Jay Geisler and Scott Quinn

23 Retired clergy, including the Rev. Jared Jackson, the Rev. Robert Kooser, the Rev. Richard Pocalyko, the Rev. Mary Weatherwax, the Very Rev. George Werner, and the Rev. Agustin Zubieta

30 Diocesan Life Committee, Diane Duntley, chair; and Episcopal Church Women, Betty Duckstein, president

Print Friendly, PDF & Email